Murder in the Village

Redington 2 cover

I’ll keep it simple… if you’d like a free signed copy of my latest book all you have to do is leave a comment. Why you’d like it would be a good thing to know. My mum has her copy and can’t wait to read it, and my favourite aunties have theirs lined up as well. And not forgetting Alan’s aunt who was asking on the phone if I have any more books for her to read. It’s lovely when family members actually like the stories and want to read more.

Now I am working hard to get the latest story I’m working on finished. And if you’d like to read one of my short stories, it’s in this weeks issue of My Weekly on the coffee break page near the back. This is a proud moment for me as I used to send my stories to My Weekly years ago, and looking back, I can see why they weren’t quite right… but that’s another story. Have a great week, and garden photos coming soon.

Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

6 thoughts on “Murder in the Village”

Leave a Reply

