A Book Giveaway

Digital imageFactory Affair.jpgWP_20150530_13_27_17_Pro

Something to smile about… My paperback version of A Factory Affair has arrived, and to celebrate, I’m doing a giveaway. All you have to do if you want to be in the draw is put a comment on the blog. Then Alan will draw a name from the hat on February 19th.

This story has been on the Romantic Novelists shortlist of the new talent awards competition in 2012 and 2014. I’m glad to say I’ve joined as a full member and now A Factory Affair is available and here’s your chance to get your own brand new signed copy.

There’s quite a lot of tea drinking and eating goes on in the story. More of an aga sage than a page turner. Hope you enjoy the story. Good luck to all who have a go.

cover

Author: susanjanejones

I write articles and short stories, and this year I've become a pocket novelist for my weekly.

14 thoughts on “A Book Giveaway”

    1. Thanks, Teresa. It was good to be on the shortlist but the first time round I wasn’t able to go, and was asking folk if they’d collect my award if I wasn’t there, but nobody I know was going:0) Then the second time I did go and the event was really lovely, and I was slightly worried I might have to go up on the stage and do a speech. It was almost a relief not to win to get out of that. What a coward:/? You’re in the draw, thanks for popping by. xx:))

Leave a Reply

