A Giveaway

Win a copy of Redington – stories from the village in mid Norfolk.

Sue's bookIf you’re looking for something different as a stocking filler, then how about a free copy of Redington signed by the author – me – to give to someone special. Or you could keep it yourself to slot onto the bookshelf and read when you want something to cheer you up.

BookshelfThere’s my little gem in-between Wuthering Heights and Rebecca.

All you need to do is pop a comment in the box, and then a week from now, my lovely hubby will draw a name from the hat. I couldn’t discriminate between everyone as all my followers are smashing and I know the winner will be someone who will appreciate the book. Let’s face it I didn’t think at one point it would ever see light of day.

Redington books

If you want to read a kindle copy, or buy the book it’s available on the link below.

Buy Redington here.

Now I’m working on a plan to get my real book into the real wide world. Please have a think of leaving a review if you download the kindle version or if you buy the book. Especially if it’s going to be a good one.

Just come back from work, and now off to relax a bit…

 

 

Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

25 thoughts on “A Giveaway”

    1. Absolutely, Linda. You’re in there now. And seeing as it’s set in your part of the world, you never know. It’s a complete lottery, and Alan will be selecting the winner next Thursday afternoon. Good luck.

    1. Thank you, Suzanne. It’s a matt cover and the print isn’t too small, so it’s great to read. You’re in the lottery, so good luck. Loved your magic moments story in this weeks P.F. as well. Especially knowing it was inspired by someone humming the tune as well. It’s one I remember my uncle singing a lot.

Leave a Reply

