Here it is…

The collection of Redington stories are now published into one volume…

coverThe new cover of my latest e-publication. Don’t you just love it? I know I do, and it’s exactly how I wanted it to be.

A collection of 9 stories set in my favourite made up village in mid-Norfolk.

So far, it’s available on Amazon.com and soon will be on the .uk one as well. Here…

Nine stories in all, ending with The Wedding… It’s taken a while, so at last I can get on with something else now. Like the serial for People’s Friend magazine, and a story for the Alfie dog competiton.

Coming next week, interview with Glynis Scrivens and all about her latest book, which I need to get. Edit is a four letter word.

Author: susanjanejones

I write articles and short stories, and this year I've become a pocket novelist for my weekly.

21 thoughts on “Here it is…”

  1. Yes, Patsy, that’s Redington, and with the church there in the centre of the village. I was wondering about a village green, but wouldn’t fit enough in to it. That one fits exactly. And I’ve put a mention about your editing help along the way, and Jan and Sheila as well. With a credit to Maritime….(link) on the stones picture which is in there.

  2. Very eye-catching. I was scrolling through FaceBook at some speed and when this went past my brain went: ‘Ooh, what was that?’

    1. Great that you popped in, Lynne and like the cover as well. Also, thank you for taking time to read through all of those stories when they were on C>f. Hope more readers like Redington, then I can do some more:))

Leave a Reply

