Beginning a new story.

Some of my followers will know I’ve been away from the computer for a while. Now I’m starting a new Redington story, and it begins with Ivy running up the street to talk to Janice who works in the local grocery story. She has some disturbing news to tell her.

This is a bit different to my normal Redington stories, and I’m now getting in to part two.

It’s great to be back writing, as I don’t feel right when I don’t write. I’m grumpy and it feels like something is wrong. So, I’m at that fabby desk, and if you missed it last time, here it is again, along with some pictures I took on a country walk the other day. It was quite a brisk walk, to help lower the cholesterol, in between admiring the scenery. Shame I almost walked in on a transaction of the dodgy kind, but that’s another story.

C__Data_Users_DefApps_AppData_INTERNETEXPLORER_Temp_Saved Images_13616_full

WP_20150419_16_02_02_ProWP_20150419_16_17_04_Pro

WP_20150419_16_19_05_Pro

Author: susanjanejones

I write articles and short stories, and this year I've become a pocket novelist for my weekly.

8 thoughts on “Beginning a new story.”

Leave a Reply

