Treacle Toffee & Poisoned Coffee, published this week.

Redington V11

The fair has come to Redington.

Read episode one of my latest serial here…..

Part two is published on Wednesday, here.

Part three of the story is published here.

Part four of Treacle Toffee & Poisoned Coffee is here.

Part five is here.

The final episode is here…

The time slip story goes on throughout the week, and hope you enjoy it if you read it.

This is the seventh story in my Redington collection, and when there’s twelve, they will be

published in a book, called, ‘A Year in Redington.’

Sebastian and Claire are the two main characters in this story. It’s a story in 6 parts, and the main song going through the tale is Honeycomb, by Jimmie Rodgers, 1957.

Author: susanjanejones

I write articles and short stories, and this year I've become a pocket novelist for my weekly.

6 thoughts on “Treacle Toffee & Poisoned Coffee, published this week.”

    1. I think so, yes, Linda. Hope Nano is going well for you. I did it last year, and got a lot down. And when I say a lot, I mean a lot of gobbledy gook, but at least I got it down!! Glad you called in, and hope you like the story if you read it.

Leave a Reply

