Murder on the Market

market picture

 

My latest Redington serial is published here. Creative Frontiers.

If you’re new to my Redington village stories, you can find links to the first three on my website.

There’s also some Billy Fury music on there for those who like a bit of nostalgia.

Redington is in mid Norfolk and is one of those villages where everyone knows what’s going on and who’s who.

The first three are, The Redington Millions, The New Arrivals, and Murder at Brook House Farm.

My next one will be a ghostly tale, as the last two are murders, and I don’t want it to become a village

of horrors. The Ghost of Windmill Walk is next, then Midnight on Colley Hill will be a Halloween tale.

Hope you enjoy the story if you read it.

 

 

Author: susanjanejones

I write articles and short stories, and this year I've become a pocket novelist for my weekly.

8 thoughts on “Murder on the Market”

  1. You’re doing so well with this series, Suzy – you should put them together in a collection on Amazon! I might not get reading all of this one as we’re having a break in a few days but I’m sure it will be another success.

  2. I’ve put it on my ‘to read’ list but I’m rushing around at the moment getting ready for a very special holiday. Good idea to switch to a ghost story for the next instalment, otherwise Redington will end up like Midsomer Murders – a body around every corner!

    1. Enjoy your special holiday, Linda. Hope it’s a good one, and glad you’re going to read the market story sometime. Yes, I don’t want it to be a town of death, it’s quite a jolly place really.

Leave a Reply

