Malaya garnet.

These are some stunning clematis that I love. They’re lovely rambling among

the greenery in the borders.

 

ImageI had a job to get on to my own blog! How rude. Now I’ve tried a different browser and it’s alright. Aren’t technical things funny. If it isn’t the browser it’s the cookies or the cache.

I’m off to get a pencil, sharpen it, and write a story. How the life of a computer dwindled.

What a fantastic day…..

ImageI’m not brilliant in too much sun, so have to grab it early and later on.

I have a serial story coming up, details soon.

Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

Leave a Reply

