New photo.

Sue relaxing in the garden.

ImageImageIt’s time I updated my photo.  The other one was taken quite a few years ago, and doesn’t look much like me at all. 

This one was slightly scary at first, but it’s growing on me a bit.

Had a great weekend in Wales relaxing.

Here’s Alan so engrossed in his book, he didn’t even know I’d taken his picture.

My website is here.

www.susanjanejones.com

 

Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

23 thoughts on “New photo.”

  1. What a lovely photo! And I love the one of Alan reading too – it’s a snippet of life isn’t it, rather than a pose 🙂 x

  2. You look gorgeous – warm, open and friendly. My Gran (Bless her soul!) hogged my reflection for a while and when I complained to friend she said that Gran must have been lovely too – which she was. 🙂 So now I’m happy to see her in my mirror! Love the snap of Alan – looks like he’s thoroughly enjoying himself!

    1. Yes Jacqueline, he was engrossed in Nigel Mansell’s autobiography that one of our customers has lent him. That other chair is where I was sitting by him reading my People’s Friend.

  3. Hi Patsy, No, in real life I’m rather a stunner, and not so short and plump:))) Actually, I do laugh a lot, and love being as friendly as possible, though it’s half term now, and that means two weeks of little darlings off school……

    1. Thanks Kitty, you’re kind. Would be lovely wouldn’t it to be able to sit out and read Patsy’s book for instance. I want to get Eden’s Garden as well, looks brilliant. Talk soon.xx

Leave a Reply

