Summer Sunday writing competition.

Results of the Summer Sunday writing competition from Writelink are out.  The judge David Robinson has been busy writing a selection of e.books.  He also writes as flat cap the pork pie eater.  Congratulations to the winning three entrants, and I had a special mention as number 5.  All on a Summer’s Day.  He described my story as unlikely but enjoyable, I’m happy with that.

Now to pass on that lovely award that Patsy passed on to me.  The friendly blogger.  Not sure how many people we’re meant to pass it to as all my blog friends are friendly.  Take a look at these.

suzi williams fab poetry to be found here.

Jarmara Falconer.  A real friendly blogger.

Rosemary Gemmell A real friendly blogger

Amanda Brittany  A real friendly blogger

Pat Postner For those little pony stories, and Cresstlethwaite in People’s Friend.

Sally Jenkins. A real friendly blogger.

Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

12 thoughts on “Summer Sunday writing competition.”

  1. Thank you for my award – and the reasons you gave for awarding me!!
    So many blogging friends now have this award so I awarded it to The People’s Friend Magazine!

    Have a great writing weekend
    xxPat

Leave a Reply

