Airshow tickets.

Hello blog followers.

I have a couple of tickets to give away in a competition.  They’re for the Shoreham airshow on either Saturday or Sunday 20th or 21st of August.  I won them in a competition, but unfortunately won’t be able to go.  It’s £20.oo each on the gate, but these tickets in advance are marked at £16.00 each, but are stamped and can only be used to the show, not exchanged for cash.  Just for fun, could you put into a sentence why you would like these tickets.  It looks such a fabulous day out, good luck to anyone who has a go.  Competition ends on Thursday afternoon 4.00 p.m.  Will post the winner after that time.

Aeroplane antics.
Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

4 thoughts on “Airshow tickets.”

  1. Patsy, perhaps people prefer to potter among the petunias on the plant patch. Looks a lovely day though. I’ll file the tickets under winnings and take them out to look at when I need inspiration.

  2. Doesn’t look as though you have any takers as yet, Susan. Pity I couldn’t go. We really enjoyed the Bournemouth air show last year, despite the poor weather.

  3. It looks a great day Jean, I must consider when entering competitions if I would really use the prize or not? It was lovely to get that letter though, ‘congratulations, you won a prize’ Thanks for popping by.

Leave a Reply

