Best of British

I heard from a writer friend today that my article on camping is in the latest issue of Best of British.  This same article was one that People’s Friend liked, but had something similar in the pipeline.  Looking forward to seeing it.  Not only that, my friend who is a fellow writelink member has also got her article on the same page I believe.

Author: susanjanejones

I write pocket novels for My Weekly and also enjoy writing short stories. Gardening and reading are my other pastimes.

15 thoughts on “Best of British”

  1. Just bought the issue, Suzy, and looking forward to reading your piece. Thanks for alerting me to my photo – they cut my piece drastically to fit in that slot but it was nice to be in it!

    Glad you mentioned this new blog again as i’d missed reading your posts.

  2. Hi Rosemary,
    Great to hear from you. I noticed your photo and article as I was browsing through. It’s a great magazine isn’t it. I’m thinking up something else for there now. Glad you popped by.

Leave a Reply

